2017 Officers & Board of Directors


President: Mary Alice Rolfe

Vice Pres: Ray Hanson

Secretary: Open position

Treasurer: Avie Hanson

Membership: Open position

Committee Co-coordinator: Open position

Sargent at Arms: Richard Rolfe

Board of Directors:

Doug Pratt

Elaine Pratt

Ray Hanson

Avie Hanson

Richard Rolfe

​​Additional Help

Webmaster: Tom Bailey

Legal Consultant:

Financial Consultant:

Grounds and Facilities:
Richard Rolfe
Ron Taylor